Cindy Speering, Sales-Associate  561-290-9974  cindyspeering@gmail.com

Eila Piira
, Sales-Associate  561-371-4399  epiira@aol.com

Frank Gooley
, Sales-Associate  561-596-7806 flgooley@aol.com

Jaana Piira, Broker-Owner  561-309-6555  jaanapiira@gmail.com

Jon Faust, Sales Associate  561-722-9643 lakeworthagent@gmail.com

Juhani Piira, Broker-Owner  561-371-4398   jpiira@aol.com

Keith Korpi, Broker-Associate   561-523-2624 lakeworthbroker@att.net

Kimmo Siven
, Sales-Associate  561-310-3522 kimmosiven@yahoo.com

Kingsley Itsede
, Sales-Associate  561-596-5795 kingmod48@aol.com

Lynn Beems, Sales-Associate  561-719-2357 lynnflstate@aol.com

Pete Muller, Sales-Associate  561-254-8925 pmuller911@aol.com

Peter Makila, Sales-Associate  561-315-2180 petermakila@bellsouth.net

Peter Piira, Broker-Associate  561-371-4397 peterpiira@gmail.com     

Satu Barish, Sales-Associate  561-797-8089 satu.barish@gmail.com