Coastline Realty, Inc
Coastline Realty, Inc.
 


Trained to work as a team,our agents have one pressing goal:
Provide our customers with the highest possible level of service.
Please feel free to contact us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!



Jaana Piira, Broker-Owner
561-309-6555  jaanapiira@gmail.com

Juhani Piira, Broker-Owner
561-371-4398   jpiira@aol.com

Eila Piira, Sales-Associate
561-371-4399  epiira@aol.com

Jon Faust
, Sales Associate
561-722-9643  lakeworthagent@gmail.com

Keith Korpi, Broker-Associate 
561-523-2624  lakeworthbroker@att.net

Kimmo Siven
, Sales-Associate
561-310-3522  kimmosiven@yahoo.com

Kingsley Itsede
, Sales-Associate
561-596-5795  kingmod48@aol.com

Lynn Beems, Sales-Associate
561-719-2357  lynnflstate@aol.com

Pete Muller, Sales-Associate
561-254-8925  pmuller0911@aol.com

Peter Makila, Sales-Associate
561-315-2180  petermakila@bellsouth.net

Peter Piira, Broker-Associate
561-371-4397  peterpiira@gmail.com     

Satu Barish, Sales-Associate
561-797-8089  satu.barish@gmail.com

Linnea Rickard, Sales-Associate
561-408-7575  linnea2@gmail.com

Todd Bolint, Sales-Associate
912-230-5030  Bolint.Todd@gmail.com

Blair Alshut, Sales-Associate 561-271-6847 TwinsSellingThePalmBeaches@gmail.com

Ashley Alshut Sales-Associate 561-755-1151 TwinsSellingThePalmBeaches@gmail.com

 
 
 

Featured Properties

 

Contact Us

Type the characters

 

Want to Know How Much Your Home is Worth?

Get Your FREE Home Market Analysis Report Right Now!

YES, SHOW ME NOW